Robyn's World

Rockin the World …One Cupcake at a Time

What is it about a Slammin Pair of Shoes


What is it about a Slammin Pair of Shoes?!

…just makes my day.

I fell in love when these shoes showed up at my local Dillards store. Well I pretty much love, love, love anything Vince Camuto …I knew I had to have these.

and yes, this fashionista always waits til the extra 40% off sale because they are a little pricey.

So at the end of the season extra $$ off – BAM – they were mine!

I had to wait for cooler weather because when I bought them it was the sandals and flip-flops time of year.

It was chilly this AM – so I slipped them on …and yes, I am stepping high in this slammin pair of shoes!

“Funny that a pair of really nice shoes make us feel good in our heads – at the extreme opposite end of our bodies.” ~L. Waters

September 8, 2011 - Posted by | #AskRed, Fashionista | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

