Robyn's World

Rockin the World …One Cupcake at a Time

Fashionista Friday ~ Shoes Fall 2010


Yep, my fav! I love Shoes!

…and Fall Shoes seem to have more appeal to me than any other time …well it is my fav season!

This year for fall fashion it seems to be platforms, platforms, and more platforms – paired with a stiletto heel! Lots of extras like bows, studs, feathers, and more add to the appeal of this year’s fall shoes!

Love, Love, Love it.

…and the boots – gorgeous boots. Check out these Betsy Johnson Leopard Boot! Gotta Have It!

Check out some of the shoes sighted at the Fall Mercedes Fashion Week:

What will you be wearing this Fall?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

September 10, 2010 - Posted by | #AskRed, Fashionista | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. […] If you know me at all or follow my blog …you know I LOVE SHOES! […]

    Pingback by Fashionista Friday: Shoe Drop …1 Million Shoes « Robyn's World | October 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. […] …and of course it’s about shoes. […]

    Pingback by Fashionista Friday’s Back! …and Yes it’s Shoes! « Robyn's World | March 18, 2011 | Reply

  3. […] Shoes …for me that just about says it all in my fashionista world! I love SHOES! I love shopping for them! I love finding that bargain! I love love love boots and a the huge sale Dillard’s has once a year on shoes/boots with an extra 50% off.  I am totally in love with a pair of Christian Louboutin Bianca Platform shoes that I know I can’t afford and probably will never own. […]

    Pingback by Today is: One Day Without Shoes ~ April 5, 2011 « Robyn's World | April 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

