Robyn's World

Rockin the World …One Cupcake at a Time

25 Years


25 Years ago I married the love of my life.

…my soulmate.

…my best friend.

…the ONE.

We vowed things to each other that at the time I don’t know if we really understood the full meaning to.

…just as “in health and other circumstances”

we’ve been through plenty of health issues …I’ve lost count of Michael’s surgery …and his heart attacks …and well, I’m not even gonna mention the others.

…and the other circumstances …does that include the ups and downs of the ministry

…or maybe the rollercoaster experiences of being a parent?

I wouldn’t trade any of it for the world.

We have our moments, of course  – it’s not always been sunshine and roses – as with any family.

…but through the years our love has grown deeper and wider …as we have grown closer to God. He is our strength. He is our bond.

Today, I love my Michael more than ever before.

…and I am looking forward to adventure of the next 25 years together!

June 25, 2010 - Posted by | Family | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Your dad & I are so proud & thankful for you two ! 🙂 ❤ Congratulations on an accomplishment not made by many, anymore !

    Comment by Juanita Wittum | June 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

