Robyn's World

Rockin the World …One Cupcake at a Time

Fashionista Friday ~ The Scarf


Hey, it’s Fashionista Friday and today it’s all about the SCARF.

My favorite accessory these days is the SCARF. When I walk into a store I walk straight to the scarves to check out if there is one I just can’t live without. I wear a SCARF with just about everything from dressy to casual…and have just about every shape and size!

Love, love, love the fun that a SCARF adds to an outfit. Throw on a black sweater and pants – add a hot pink SCARF for a pop of color…you’ve made your outfit complete. A pair of jeans tucked in some riding boots…back sweater and bright purple SCARF…and you’re rockin. Throw a black SCARF on with just about anything…and you’ve brought your style up to new levels.

Did I say I love, love, love scarves? Check out these exciting ways to make anyone a fashionista:

Subscribe Now!

…with web-based news readers. Click your choice below:

addtomyyahoo4Subscribe in NewsGator OnlineAdd to My AOL
Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google
March 19, 2010 - Posted by | Fashionista

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

